Contact Us

Stanford Center for Biomedical Informatics Research (BMIR) has two office locations:

Center for Biomedical Informatics Research

1265 Welch Road
Stanford, CA 94305. Mail code: 5479
Contact-bmir@stanford.edu

Administrative Staff:
Sr. Administrator, Natasha S. Haulman: (650) 725-3279, nhaulman@stanford.edu
Office of the Director, Nick Nugent: (650) 724-3979, nnugent@stanford.edu
Office of the Associate Director, Carla Mashack: (650) 725-3384, cmashack@stanford.edu  

BMIR Division Manager: Milan Shah
Office: MSOB – X269,  
Phone: (650) 725-9676
E-mail: mshah3@stanford.edu

The Quantitative Sciences Unit

1701 Page Mill, Room 209 
Palo Alto, CA 94304. Mail code: 5377

QSU administrative staff:
Ni Deng: (650) 736-1650, nideng@stanford.edu

Executive Director Quantitative Sciences Unit: Mary Boulos   
Phone: (650) 498-9393
E-mail: mboulos@stanford.edu

BMIR via Google Maps:

Loading Map...

Center for Biomedical Informatics Research

1265 Welch Road
Stanford CA, 94305
Get Directions

Searchable Campus Map: